Our Team

The Board

Jeff Buchanan, Chair BSc(Hons), Dip Ed, CFRE, MEdPlus, AskRIGHT, Senior Consultant

Adj Assoc Professor Jennifer Bowers BSc(Hons), PhD, FAICD, Managing Director/Chief Executive Officer of RRMH

Adj Assoc Professor Richard Menasse Specialist Consultant in Rural & Remote Mental Health

Des Whybird BE (Hons), FAICD, Chairman of Ultra Aquatic Technology Pty Ltd, Board member of Trustees of Ipswich Grammar School, Brisbane

Richard (Rick) Callaghan B Mgmt, Fellow SA Governors Leadership Foundation, MIMC, MAICD, Director, Yaran Business Services P/L and member of the Health Performance Council of South Australia, Rick is an Aboriginal man from the Potawurtj or Tatiara people of South East South Australia.


Jennifer Bowers – CEO

Karen Down – Business Manager

Tim Saal – Rural Minds Program Manager

Peta Boorman – Deadly Thinking Program Manager

Tracey Inglis – Resource Minds Program Manager

Debbie Smith – PIR Support Facilitator

Brooklyn Jones – Administrative + Research Assistant

Shirreen Morgan – Support Facilitator

Rob Fairbrother – Support Facilitator

Paul Grima – Support Facilitator

Simon Marks – Resource Minds Facilitator

Greg Turner – Resource Minds Facilitator

Support RRMH

Every bit helps, your donations directly help us roll out our programs across Australia


Support your community

We’re all in this together, attend a workshop near you to support your locals


Become a community hero

Mates help mates, become a trainer and gain the confidence to support your community


Hear from you

Everyone should be heard, our programs are built on your feedback, talk to us!

Contact Us